All Obituaries


Alex Tellefsen Fort Dodge


Alex M. Tellefsen, 35, of Fort Dodge, IA, died Wednesday, July 10, 2019, at Trinity Regional Medical Center. Visitation will be held from 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM on Thursday, July 18, 2019, at the...

Roy Rowe Fort Dodge


Roy A. Rowe, 66, of Fort Dodge, IA, died Sunday, June 30, 2019, at his home. A gathering of family and friends will be from 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM on Sunday, July 14, 2019, at Dolliver Memorial...

Douglas Ritchie DeMilo Lytton


Douglas R. DeMilo, 64, of Lytton, IA, died Thursday, June 27, 2019, at the Fort Dodge Villa Care Center following a long fought battle with Cancer. Memorial services will be held at 5:00 pm on...

David Sesker Fort Dodge


David Sesker, 58, of Fort Dodge, IA, died Monday, June 24, 2019, at home. Graveside services will be held in Collins, IA at 1:00 PM on Friday, July 5, 2019.

Larry Cibert Humboldt


Larry L. Cibert, 73, of Humboldt, IA, died Monday, June 24, 2019, at the Humboldt County Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June 29, 2019, at the Zion...

Eugene Shutt Fort Dodge


Eugene E. Shutt, 56, of Fort Dodge, IA, died Friday, June 14, 2019, at Trinity Regional Medical Center. A celebration of life service will be held at a later date. Memorials may be directed to the...

Rebecca Fiderlick Fort Dodge


Rebecca “Becky” Ann Fiderlick, 71, of Fort Dodge, IA, passed away on Wednesday, June 12, 2019, at Friendship Haven under the care of hospice. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 AM...

Maurice Field Moorland


Maurice William Field, 99, of Moorland, IA, passed away Saturday, June 8, 2019, at the Marian Home in Fort Dodge. Iowa. Maurice, the son of Ethel (Loehr) and Floyd Field, was born March 25, 1920,...

Cynthia Handy Fort Dodge


Cynthia “Cindy” A. Handy, 61, of Fort Dodge, IA, passed away peacefully Saturday, June 1, 2019, at her home. Private family services will be held at a later date. Memorials may be...

Gwendolyn Jackson Fort Dodge


Gwendolyn Y. Jackson, 68, of Fort Dodge, IA, and formerly of Kansas, died Thursday, May 23, 2019, at Trinity Regional Medical Center. Memorial services will be held at a later date in Kansas.
© 2019 Fort Dodge Area Funeral & Cremation Service, Bruce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS